Published on: 03-06-2022

Now is the time to recognize the outstanding contributions of your colleagues to the forensic toxicology field! Nominations for the Alan Curry and TIAFT Achievement awards are open, and submission are due July 5th 2022, midnight PDT.

The Alan Curry Award is the most prestigious award of The International Association of Forensic Toxicologists, and recognizes a long history of distinguished contributions to the field of forensic toxicology and to the TIAFT organization. Filled nomination forms should be submitted to President Dimitri Gerostamoulos (

The TIAFT Achievement Award recognizes TIAFT members of 46 years old or less for outstanding achievements in forensic toxicology through their scientific activities and outputs. Filled nomination forms should be submitted to Past President Marc LeBeau (