TIAFT Members Elect New Board

Our Members in attendance at the 5th Joint Meeting of SOFT and TIAFT in Boca Raton, Florida, USA, voted for a new TIAFT Board to join President Marc LeBeau, PhD (USA) serving our membership for the next three years.

The new TIAFT Board is:

President: Marc LeBeau (USA)

President-Elect: Dimitri Gerostamoulos (Australia)

Secretary: Carmen Jurado (Spain)

Treasurer: Robert Kronstrand (Sweden)

Board Members: Simon Elliott (UK), Donata Favretto (Italy), Christophe Stove(Belgium)

Many thanks to all those distinguished colleagues of ours who were candidates and congratulations to our newly-elected Board.

<< Go back to the News page