TIAFT Board 2014-2017


On last thursday, the annual meeting came to a close in Buenos Aires. During the business meeting, a new board was elected.

The new board members are:

  • Heesun Chung (Korea) as President
  • Alain Verstraete (Belgium) as Past-President
  • Marc LeBeau (USA) as President elect
  • Dan Isenschmid (USA) as Secretary
  • Robert Kronstrand (Sweden) as Treasurer
  • Carmen Jurado (Spain), Hans Maurer (Germany) and Dimitri Gerostamoulos (Australia) as Board Members

The picture above shows the new TIAFT board. From left to right: Carmen Jurado, Alain Verstraete, Dan Isenschmid, Hans Maurer, Heesun Chung, Dimitri Gerostamoulos, Marc Lebeau and Robert Kronstrand.

All TIAFT members wish to the new Executive Committee all the best for a brilliant three years assignment period.

<< Go back to the News page