Nominees for TIAFT Board elections

The nomination time for the election is over, and the following is the list of candidates for the TIAFT Board open positions.

They will be elected by the membership vote during the Business Meeting at the forthcoming Boca Raton conference.

Dimitri Gerostamoulos
Carmen Jurado
Jose Restolho
Robert Kronstrand
Board Member
Serap Annette Akgur
Jean-Claude Alvarez
Simon Elliot
Donata Favretto
Luis Alberto Ferrari
Maria Antonia Martinez Gonzalez
Christine Moore
Nikolaos Raikos
Christophe Stove
Helena Teixeira

<< Go back to the News page